Wstc333
ya. got many places the kopi cmi deyes! it's the perfect balance for those coffee places who are ultra sweet and whose kosong taste like shiat.
rike mclonner de kopiya. got many places the kopi cmi de
until you go and drink kfc and ljs one.rike mclonner de kopi![]()
moaning yandaoMorning everyone!!!
So fast Thursday leow![]()

so fast that i have yet to do handover for my trip.Morning everyone!!!
So fast Thursday leow![]()
moi neh lim their kopi before but if gotch rly moar jialat than mclonner den ish rly bwguntil you go and drink kfc and ljs one.
their one is mlmlwm
yes it's worse then mcd one. mcd one 我勉強可以接受, but i'd rather their latte or cappuccinomoi neh lim their kopi before but if gotch rly moar jialat than mclonner den ish rly bwg![]()
ya lo… moi jiak mcd bkfast also 勉强可以接受 but agree their cappuccino n latte much better than their kopiyes it's worse then mcd one. mcd one 我勉強可以接受, but i'd rather their latte or cappuccino
heng i nvr tried their kopi beforeuntil you go and drink kfc and ljs one.
their one is mlmlwm
is bitter and sour one. so i rather drink coke in the morning. HAHAHAheng i nvr tried their kopi before
i usually switch it to orange juice or fresh milkis bitter and sour one. so i rather drink coke in the morning. HAHAHA
yes orange juice is good! i drink their uht milk got two times LS.i usually switch it to orange juice or fresh milk
your tummy weak lehyes orange juice is good! i drink their uht milk got two times LS.![]()
but i still nomnom.your tummy weak leh
cos your mouth not weak mahbut i still nomnom.![]()
yesh, my mouth is powerful one.cos your mouth not weak mah
Cantonment kopi ish different classya lo… moi jiak mcd bkfast also 勉强可以接受 but agree their cappuccino n latte much better than their kopi![]()
foc n free flowCantonment kopi ish different class