kleong
borat
Then must go vivo outlet liao. After that can go palawan bench take the thumbs up pic and play beach volleyball
borat
Mankini
33 still young! No hurry to settle down la.Recently not been dating
Me 33 this year, prefer to settle down wib LOML than endless dating
and i am didi meh? chiu more than 33 har?
Chiobu zehzeh33 still young! No hurry to settle down la.
Yup I zeh zeh 🫢
You wear polka dots de kymWhat colour pan pan like?
Thought was never attached?Hello all I am single available
well this is somewhat true...Collect magic cards like you better lo. Lol
We can exchange age. Then u can become an older zeh zeh.33 still young! No hurry to settle down la.
Yup I zeh zeh 🫢

Saw one guy who dressed up like Naruto's Obito in the streets.well this is somewhat true...

NO THANK YOU WOR.We can exchange age. Then u can become an older zeh zeh.![]()
I only saw alot that finished tay tay concert de on the streets.Saw one guy who dressed up like Naruto's Obito in the streets.![]()
在30s眼裡你還是小姐姐lehSoon will be 大姐姐![]()
How come keep so long not moldy ah?well this is somewhat true...
U will reach it someday.NO THANK YOU WOR.![]()
Normally, can see more cosplayers in countries with temperate climate..I only saw alot that finished tay tay concert de on the streets.
U will reach it someday.![]()
moaning yandaoGood morning fellow yandaos and chiobus. Weekend starts now!
What's for breakfast? McDonald's![]()

Ahh ahh yandaomoaning yandao![]()