saltydog
did chiu juz 叫我皇上?Indeed. Moi dont understand
But chiu where got bbfa. 皇上![]()
did chiu juz 叫我皇上?Indeed. Moi dont understand
But chiu where got bbfa. 皇上![]()
After 30,priorities shd shift to ownself more. Ownself not happy how to make people happy....As u enter ur late 30s and beyond.. people are more realistic about what they can get from a relationship.
At 20 something years old, liking each other was enough for two parties to get together. Priorities were different.![]()
nao ish mag 7. no moar faang riaoEdmw is where bbfas become Andy Lau and low positioned become faang engineers.
I never used before. Sked is cat fishing. Imagine u 爱到神魂颠倒 and is actually a guy... Moi bbfa heart cannot take such beatingnope never had that when i was using apps. i also dont use dating app liao.
Fulfilled chiur dream for tonaidid chiu juz 叫我皇上?![]()
Microsoft Amazon google and 7saltydog?nao ish mag 7. no moar faang riao![]()
What's mag 7?nao ish mag 7. no moar faang riao![]()
online notch counted rehFulfilled chiur dream for tonai![]()
chat 2 week max can ask out already. dating apps is numbers game for avg guys lo. if the cha bor not willing to come out meet then drop liao. mai waste each other time. want play game go download steam not tinder/cmb/hinge/bumble/whateverI never used before. Sked is cat fishing. Imagine u 爱到神魂颠倒 and is actually a guy... Moi bbfa heart cannot take such beating
Unfortunately, this isn't applicable to a guy until he clears the probation stage, and anchor himself in a girl's heart.After 30,priorities shd shift to ownself more. Ownself not happy how to make people happy....
Love can find u at any age one lah. What I discovered is 勉强没幸福. If keep forcing the dots to join suisui when misaligned sure pencil nib break oneAfter 30,priorities shd shift to ownself more. Ownself not happy how to make people happy....
你好變態喔online notch counted reh![]()
第一天認識他咩你好變態喔
I heard must impress the girl then she will continue chat with u. The more chio she is the more she has to choose from. So she jitao ask qns to qualify. or see how interesting u are to talk to. If u talk about Gundam then gg liaochat 2 week max can ask out already. dating apps is numbers game for avg guys lo. if the cha bor not willing to come out meet then drop liao. mai waste each other time. want play game go download steam not tinder/cmb/hinge/bumble/whatever
每天都對他的HS程度有所驚訝不已第一天認識他咩![]()