evilrion
ok lah my office to my house 40mins niaSo shiok!
My office to my house 20mins but...I end work lateok lah my office to my house 40mins nia
BdbjCan you stop chut canto term. I'm a hokkien. Lol
又mdd想到你又mdd拉我落水![]()
confirm plus chopijjit moi ish the poster child of a ma lat lou??![]()
chiu got work de mehMy office to my house 20mins but...I end work late
Enjoy your evening!
u appraise people or people appraise uOf course got.
Tmr appraisal.![]()
Tmr is get appraised.u appraise people or people appraise u
so tmr is a 吹牛的一天Tmr is get appraised.![]()

Tmr is the day to see if you'll receive a new namecard from me day.so tmr is a 吹牛的一天![]()

good luck. i think can de.Tmr is the day to see if you'll receive a new namecard from me day.
But I never 吹 just state what I achieved lor.
Which is...![]()
Haiya quite a number of mistakes made. Don't know can make it to SNR MGR or not.good luck. i think can de.

doesnt matter one. most imptly is how much your boss likes uHaiya quite a number of mistakes made. Don't know can make it to SNR MGR or not.
But better future ahead! Confidence for the future!![]()

Erm...this....hahahhahahdoesnt matter one. most imptly is how much your boss likes u![]()
只是hs的时候hor又mdd想到你![]()
saltydog ish a synonym for hs只是hs的时候hor![]()
Looking forward to ur own productions perhapsHaiya quite a number of mistakes made. Don't know can make it to SNR MGR or not.
But better future ahead! Confidence for the future!![]()
So ex cud b steroids class of med thenya my dr wanted to give me a v strong dose but he say will cost 200 plus.![]()
no idea leh. he said it combined a few classes of antibiotics so its like v strong. but too ex liao i dun wanSo ex cud b steroids class of med then