nom.nom
this one also make my hairs stand
because not my real voice ma.this one also make my hairs stand
sounds like a lao auntie's voice
被你害慘了
被你害慘了
colleague called and i wasn't prepared to receive the call, then i keep yamade kds and it got looped into the call.
heng that colleague korean pai one don't know wtf im chanting about.
tink ymtkds ish internationally recognized huan reh. sekali rater chiur corlick ymtkds chiu backheng that colleague korean pai one don't know wtf im chanting about.
i think only you know, because...you tried it INTERNATIONALLY is it.tink ymtkds ish internationally recognized huan reh. sekali rater chiur corlick ymtkds chiu back![]()
And meanwhile poor bbfas like me tio check out of.Say earlier next time 姐姐(soon) treat you kopi after checking you out, hur hur![]()
You at orchard also? LolAnd meanwhile poor bbfas like me tio check out of.
No. No go orchard. Maybe once in while go 313 jiak ramenYou at orchard also? Lol
Coffee on me no problem.![]()
Oh which one?No. No go orchard. Maybe once in while go 313 jiak ramen
That one right at the somerset mrt exit. Bad ambience though. Once in a while bring her there. Not our fav ramen place thoughOh which one?
One of ur dating spots ah.
I think I tried once...bring her up to Supply and Demand #02-13/14....better feels.That one right at the somerset mrt exit. Bad ambience though. Once in a while bring her there. Not our fav ramen place though
S&D is good! I can vouch for it.I think I tried once...bring her up to Supply and Demand #02-13/14....better feels.
ambience doesn't really matter. Food ho jiak and have Aircon can liao. Mustn't cost arm and leg too. Still need my left and right hand as bbfaI think I tried once...bring her up to Supply and Demand #02-13/14....better feels.