Wstc333
The ladies also v 帥Haha see fit zai 帅哥. I also add in anime and some drama![]()
What drama chiu watching
The ladies also v 帥Haha see fit zai 帅哥. I also add in anime and some drama![]()
Until you binge finish and feel a sense of emptiness.Mybfd too sexcited to stop
Eh I didn't nothing wrong again and you DNS me again.Definitely can slot in one for u. DNS chiu![]()
Sad ending find an excuse to cry on a shoulderIs happy ending which I like.
Sad ending or unknown kind I very gao wek one. Those kind I will avoid watching.
I will try to Google beforehand![]()
Will feel empty de mehUntil you binge finish and feel a sense of emptiness.
Just experienced it last month![]()
U always remind me to diao mahEh I didn't nothing wrong again and you DNS me again.
Am I your go-to DNS target if there's nobody to scold at?![]()
If both also cry howSad ending find an excuse to cry on a shoulder![]()
Will. So I heard you need to fill up your food cabinet soon.Will feel empty de meh
Just jiak more food rah. Your happiness from food will fill up your emptiness
Lum mai yik cai hum lorIf both also cry how![]()
I never leh. I don't advocate for you to diao.U always remind me to diao mah![]()
Nah my food cabinet ish always v fullWill. So I heard you need to fill up your food cabinet soon.![]()
fren recommended 唐人街探案. It is a web drama based on the movie. Season 1 in 2020 and season 2 just recently. U can watch and is niceThe ladies also v 帥
What drama chiu watching
And I'll empty my food cabinet soon, so that....Nah my food cabinet ish always v full![]()
Train chiur si lang taoI never leh. I don't advocate for you to diao.
Barbie training you to be as demure as Barbie.![]()
Ok! I go add to my listfren recommended 唐人街探案. There is web drama based on the movie. Season 1 in 2020 and season 2 just recently. U can watch and is nice
https://voca.ro/132jCEADGzqiTrain chiur si lang tao
Moi ish alr demure inside out![]()
Time for u to go supermarket riaoAnd I'll empty my food cabinet soon, so that....![]()
Netflix got one movie 消失的她。is very good too. U can watchOk! I go add to my list![]()