Wstc333
I ever encounter the guy crying leh but 我不想講這個And the person will go
想哭就到我懷裡哭~~
I ever encounter the guy crying leh but 我不想講這個And the person will go
想哭就到我懷裡哭~~
He's in chiur mirrorWho?![]()
Dandruff ish too turn off riao. Er xinCheck shoulder got dandruff or not. That's no. 1 priority. 🫢
U still so nice will offer to wash their hair ahThen will go
你需要Barbie牌洗髮乳。來我幫你洗頭![]()
Heng ah you don't get the jokeU still so nice will offer to wash their hair ah![]()
Broad shoulder offers security n warmthMust be right 的 shoulder mah.... Lol
I don't have a mirror in my living room.He's in chiur mirror
Semo jokeHeng ah you don't get the joke![]()
It's ok!Semo joke![]()
Ok meh. Make me blur blurIt's ok!![]()
我需要洗头It's ok!![]()
Being blur is a blessing in disguiseOk meh. Make me blur blur![]()
你?你去吃大便吧我需要洗头![]()
When it comes from chiu, moi rike got some enlightenment. 我好像懂了我需要洗头![]()
If broad but no meat is like a pain.Broad shoulder offers security n warmth![]()
Or boss. I know some towkays work on sat tooNo choice leh I small small employee... Need to 卖命 on sats.
Not really into Korean stuffs. Tried to watch a Korean movie, just any, on the flight back but couldn't bring myself to. Notch bad still can find friends to dinner and movie with. All my friends mallied Liao so if I'm bbfa stage like some time back, ish jiak kaki or go out with other bbfa friends who indulge in very unhealthy activities.Movie date with my friends!
We caught Exuma, I think it's good leh quite interesting. Maybe you can bring ur date go watch.
As long as he reply one 都有色可尋When it comes from chiu, moi rike got some enlightenment. 我好像懂了![]()
Ya the married ones, to come out need extra planning.Or boss. I know some towkays work on sat too
Not really into Korean stuffs. Tried to watch a Korean movie, just any, on the flight back but couldn't bring myself to. Notch bad still can find friends to dinner and movie with. All my friends mallied Liao so if I'm bbfa stage like some time back, ish jiak kaki or go out with other bbfa friends who indulge in very unhealthy activities.
passing by to see pan pan passing by to see colordogPassing by see colordog