看来你没开始就放弃了无言的结局![]()
淑榕!jin obiang this name but let’s wish her well! She is better off without chiu.. lol kiddingthe female singer of 無言的結局 happens to have the same name as one of my ex.![]()
Niama~淑榕!jin obiang this name but let’s wish her well! She is better off without chiu.. lol kidding
Eh zuo mo ni must announce my presence.. here Jiu here lo mybfd
你真的是來聽963的嗎?
Chiu gotch sing along mah while in the Q for Cai png?The kopishop uncle also blast this songs on his mobile. I mix ard with them so will know a bit. And i am 12y/o
Chiu gotch sing along mah while in the Q for Cai png?
Bruhhhh!! May anyhow hor… diff era!!She is my green eyebrow foot horse
chiu no get the auntie phone number? Hiamster spotted!Yes de. The auntie scold me diam diam if not no png for me
勉强是没有结果的看来你没开始就放弃了
As long as u are a female, I'm obliged to announce ur presence to all males.Eh zuo mo ni must announce my presence.. here Jiu here lo mybfd

Get simi number… is 扫微信chiu no get the auntie phone number? Hiamster spotted!
看来谁帅谁不帅,你早已摸清楚。提早划清界限是对的勉强是没有结果的
So the song written for u lorthe female singer of 無言的結局 happens to have the same name as one of my ex.![]()
Houmai… sho free ahzzAs long as u are a female, I'm obliged to announce ur presence to all males.![]()
So the song written for u lor![]()
U first day know me?Houmai… sho free ahzz

Solly… 我不是你想像中的这么肤浅…看来谁帅谁不帅,你早已摸清楚。提早划清界限是对的

Sad pi. Tell your wife