Acyyyy
Don't look in my way. Me shy
These days can't find sotong kia
Don't look in my way. Me shy
These days can't find sotong kia
Don't do that. Later got wrinkles. I let u see. Lai

tmr mon bluesCame in to see wet wet armpits.
Semo 又 sotong 又 takoyaki...
小 hungry.
Wrinkles already hab. After 30 years old 的 door gift.Don't do that. Later got wrinkles. I let u see. Lai![]()
Ikr, I haven't nua enough leh.tmr mon blues
jin sian
Gpgt pls lolDon't do that. Later got wrinkles. I let u see. Lai![]()
If laughing or smiling widely, most people will have wrinkles showing. It's normal.Wrinkles already hab. After 30 years old 的 door gift.
Ikr. 2 days weekend is just too short. Barely recover and have to go back work. Resisting sleep now because of that.Ikr, I haven't nua enough leh.
Nothing to watch on netflix leh.
U have 重口味Gpgt pls lol
Yelo. 1 day go out, 1 day to recover.If laughing or smiling widely, most people will have wrinkles showing. It's normal.
Ikr. 2 days weekend is just too short. Barely recover and have to go back work. Resisting sleep now because of that.
Oh right! Good Friday! Instantly I feel betterOnly 4 days to work this week. Slowly rev engine for half day to get into mood to work. Wind down on Thursday afternoon. Technically onky 3 days to work! Jyjy!!
Turn in now. 不够随很容易老 , unless you've my kind of body. I only sleep 5+ hours a day most of days except weekendsYelo. 1 day go out, 1 day to recover.
If sleep in half day gone, left half day.
Don't sleep, tomorrow sure regret.
Oh right! Good Friday! Instantly I feel better![]()
Yup yup sleep is free, botox need pay money~Turn in now. 不够随很容易老 , unless you've my kind of body. I only sleep 5+ hours a day most of days except weekends
good night chio bu zeh zeh!Yup yup sleep is free, botox need pay money~
I'm off to bed, good night.
Good night too ah di @EXIDBeast + @cleffa3000![]()
假设你是一只小鸟,你飞会飞得高吗?我很丑但很温柔
没脚的鸟只能飞假设你是一只小鸟,你飞会飞得高吗?
*Rolls red carpet to welcome our queenEh zuo mo ni must announce my presence.. here Jiu here lo mybfd
Eh zuo mo ni must announce my presence.. here Jiu here lo mybfd
U dunno ah. The one that built 诺亚方舟. Hahahawhose 赵传
假设你是一只小鸟,你飞会飞得高吗?
Me too. I gained 5kg over the last six months!Wa....this thread so long still in existence ah.. I slimmed down 2 kg still a far cry from overweight
This kind of thing no need to announce one laaa!!! Might as well share u go toilet how many times a day!!!Me too. I gained 5kg over the last six months!![]()