RandomPancake
That’s mcdullZuo se mo?
Good afternoon Tony Bro, must wait until 5pm haha.must da ban mei mei?
YES! haha cute hor.... How you know sia lolThat’s mcdull
MEI YOU MEI YOU ZEH ZEH WANT PANG KANG BUT CANNOT.
At most 2 gen visit you then bye bye le. No more.I'll die and become fertilizer in the garden where all my loved ones can grow nice flowers with.
Everytime they come to the garden, they'll hear pre recorded of my nonsense and cry the shyt out.
(....or they won't. Or they won't be even anyone who will care to come)
That’s mcdull
YES! haha cute hor.... How you know sia lol
Hmmm.. that's something interesting to share with a primary school kid. What question triggered that answer?My mum said die liao just become fertilizer.
That is all.
She said this to me when i in primary school.
LOL
Think i asked her if anybody who died and go to heaven/hell, wont it be over populated?Hmmm.. that's something interesting to share with a primary school kid. What question triggered that answer?
A bit too early to hide in toilet to powder your nose leh. That's why I wondering if its an elaborate make-up session.Good afternoon Tony Bro, must wait until 5pm haha.
Hows your day coming along?
Friday PH means.... ur date must whole day?
Actually, this is quite true. I see this within my own family as well.At most 2 gen visit you then bye bye le. No more.
Your kids then grandkids(this one is maybe only)
tink if moi asked dat qns ish jitao reply moi 你最好diam diam不要jjyy那么多废话Think i asked her if anybody who died and go to heaven/hell, wont it be over populated?
要不....你去一趟看看。tink if moi asked dat qns ish jitao reply moi 你最好diam diam不要jjyy那么多废话![]()
Haha see, your body is also not made for late nights.A bit too early to hide in toilet to powder your nose leh. That's why I wondering if its an elaborate make-up session.
Feeling too tired today. Slept late the night before and waking up early to go office for back to back meetings till 6pm. Luckily most of the days is WFH.
Date whole day? Don't have such energy leh. (Edmwers will dispute and say can lock themselves with date in toilet for whole day). Maybe go out for dinner.
What about u? Can start thinking of pang kang means winding down for long weekend? Going anywhere over the long weekend? Short trip to resort or some island maybe?
yelo, mei you jiu shi mei you le.Actually, this is quite true. I see this within my own family as well.
I told my wife to just cremate me and dump my ashes somewhere with a nice scenery after I'm gone. No need to keep one urn of ash, and bones around. Or waste time praying to me every year.
I'm also not interested to have people reminiscing me during my funeral.
Think i asked her if anybody who died and go to heaven/hell, wont it be over populated?
Or the pick up from trash or the aiya go ask your father la.For moi is ask where did babies come from and how are they made. Told pop out from stone
SHO FIERCE de Mama Saltytink if moi asked dat qns ish jitao reply moi 你最好diam diam不要jjyy那么多废话![]()