Acyyyy
Hearsay will tio ntuc points de. Mai lah mai lai.
Next time wait me leh wah lau ~
Bintan no fun.
I think I kill enough mozzie to make Mosquito Burger le. I already keep for all the ah hias le wait I bring back. Good proteinBintan stay more than 2 days is boring liao. Plus expensive. Rather go jaybee eat crab with ah hias
小弟说得好! 得露三点!被pban也值!宁可被banned也要看![]()
Hearsay will tio ntuc points de. Mai lah mai lai.![]()
宁可被banned也要看![]()
I think I kill enough mozzie to make Mosquito Burger le. I already keep for all the ah hias le wait I bring back. Good protein![]()
Clubmed Bintan okie la.. I also stayed in the SAF chalet Bintan before. Drove and crashed buggy.Bintan stay more than 2 days is boring liao. Plus expensive. Rather go jaybee eat crab with ah hias

Haha i use cdc voucher to exchange ur photo.
Staying in Villa?I think I kill enough mozzie to make Mosquito Burger le. I already keep for all the ah hias le wait I bring back. Good protein![]()
Clubmed Bintan okie la.. I also stayed in the SAF chalet Bintan before. Drove and crashed buggy.![]()
Obviously, I also stayed before at SAF Changi chalet la..Saf must stay changi resort. Night time go carpark walk walk enjoy breeze
Obviously, I also stayed before at SAF Changi chalet la..
Anmon resort lo, you forgot le.You stay simi resort?
Anmon resort lo, you forgot le.
But nvm I pass you two mosquitoes burger when I back. Everyone only get one. Shhh.
I was too scared of WW2 ghosts peeping from Changi beach..How? Got go carpark lepak?
Really ah, as really as you all go JB in salty alphard bo jioYou really stay there ah. Quite near jetty?
Not that we don't want to jio.. Cannot bring u go Blue Wave together.. u wait there, we also pai sei. Need to rush.Really ah, as really as you all go JB in salty alphard bo jio![]()