ZzslackerzZ
harlow leng zai~~harlow leng lui![]()
meowning mew meowwwwwMeowning eberyone
Had to settle for a lower floor unit but got it lah. Will be a Westie come 2030.hahas better now!
was super busy for a period + was stress eating
how was ur flat selection?
lower floor - above or below 10?Had to settle for a lower floor unit but got it lah. Will be a Westie come 2030.
Stress eating also need to exercise ah!
Had to settle for a lower floor unit but got it lah. Will be a Westie come 2030.
Stress eating also need to exercise ah!
moi also huan to drop 4kggot sexercise~~
recently colleagues keep jio go spin class so I dropped a good 4KG hahahahs
moi also huan to drop 4kg![]()
the only spinning moi do ish spin on the bedur 4kg drop from where sia
u alr smaller size than me![]()

Wah that's alot. You can be of my weight soon. Hahahah.got sexercise~~
If you cut.....that's 100g. Maybe lesser than thatmoi also huan to drop 4kg![]()
the only spinning moi do ish spin on the bed
when send red eggs??![]()
Wah that's alot. You can be of my weight soon. Hahahah.
meowning mew meowwwww
Tiagong is dirty spinning.not anytime soon hahahahs
walao u still gotch spinning on bed
jin envy~~
I'm just 170. Tall simi Sai. Lolbut but but... chiu ish taller~~
moi ish the bbfa kind of spinningnot anytime soon hahahahs
walao u still gotch spinning on bed
jin envy~~
got sexercise~~
the only spinning moi do ish spin on the bed
when send red eggs??![]()