how chiu know? chiu try before?usually demure de moar hs huan![]()
nehhh….. 那晚….. 🫢🫢🫢how chiu know? chiu try before?![]()
only meh? moi vaguely recall chiu ask another zeh zeh here for trial periodI only want wstc zehzeh. Do I pass the test?![]()

ohh your gvgt vid of chiu showing chiur 风火轮 ahnehhh….. 那晚….. 🫢🫢🫢
and chiur 吸星大法ohh your gvgt vid of chiu showing chiur 风火轮 ah![]()
only meh? moi vaguely recall chiu ask another zeh zeh here for trial period![]()
gotch auraonly meh? moi vaguely recall chiu ask another zeh zeh here for trial period![]()
ya lor barbie is here to protect her image, despite she being GL to me at times.怎么可能 moi ish sho demure![]()
female hs and male hs is two different thing.chiu mai gey gey. chiu ish hs towards everyone![]()
eh i rmb reading it too. i can go...and...dig....the...thread...![]()
That one must have been a mistaken identity
英雄救美ya lor barbie is here to protect her image, despite she being GL to me at times.![]()

i got gut feel you are 100x hs than her.hau chiu noe she notch as hs or even moar hs than moi![]()
Not simple. Chocolate banana. Many thoughts running in my mind.

the pink barbie is here to point that we are originally talking about your hs but you shift attention to her英雄救美![]()

notch categorize into male hs, salty hs n barbie hs meh??female hs and male hs is two different thing.
and saltydog hs is the disgusting one.![]()
Who's the attachment?simi thing detached?![]()

tiagong banana choc fondue ish jhjNot simple. Chocolate banana. Many thoughts running in my mind.![]()