saltydog
nid shoot email feedback riaoThe Aircon here very weak
chiu ish one of dem dats huai chiu there rite?I'm at this place where I think there's some investment bank here and the rich men and rich women, got ppl come to lift lobby fetch them one. It's goot to be rich. Poor men like us is sweaty from all the public transport one
Good morning bro! Post boomer pic confirm wont 脱单![]()
Good morning yandao
Good morning 托尼哥
Good morning @kleong & @Vagrant_Oldman @paradigm paralysis![]()
If I am won't be taking mrt and walking liao. But so far the rich people are mostly boomerschiu ish one of dem dats huai chiu there rite?![]()
LOL like die die cover blanket but put one leg out cos xiao warm.reminds moi of how when slp blast ac max coz too hot but dun blast also too hot sho die die blast but wrap blankets until rike ba zhang![]()
ikr… den constantly adjusting trying to find dat elusive sweet spotLOL like die die cover blanket but put one leg out cos xiao warm.![]()
Same rike moi. Always wrap like bak zhangreminds moi of how when slp blast ac max coz too hot but dun blast also too hot sho die die blast but wrap blankets until rike ba zhang![]()
i think most is like that, but...i always wake up having the blanket on the floor.Same rike moi. Always wrap like bak zhang![]()
wrap under quilt ish jin songSame rike moi. Always wrap like bak zhang![]()
paranormal activityi think most is like that, but...i always wake up having the blanket on the floor.
means i got karate kick?
Means your blanket is too thin n uselessi think most is like that, but...i always wake up having the blanket on the floor.
means i got karate kick?
Yes de. I also using quiltwrap under quilt ish jin song![]()
welcome new joiner!Comes in see see look look
How many here steel single hurs
no leh, quite thick one. i wrap myself like buritto.Means your blanket is too thin n useless
This one is still pretty lightno leh, quite thick one. i wrap myself like buritto.
https://www.ikea.com/sg/en/p/brandlilja-duvet-cool-grey-stripe-00491606/
it's the best blanket ever since.This one is still pretty light
but...the little one often snatches it from me. in the end i got nothing.it's the best blanket ever since.![]()

She's not sleeping in her own bed mehbut...the little one often snatches it from me. in the end i got nothing.![]()