oOBubbleOo
wah u still remember their names even ah LOL~~~Mtv is beo nadya hutagalung and sonia couling.
bo leh... i hear kopi o kosong, kopi siew dai more lor.... or 钓鱼, 踢球~~~~Always hear the kopitiam unker say vanilla ice, rick astley, mc hammer and johnny hate jazz.
wah app hab backstreet boy songs boh we can duet leh? This i promise You?gotch beastie boys bo??![]()
this i promise u ish nsyncwah app hab backstreet boy songs boh we can duet leh? This i promise You?
The only boys i know is
oh yeah hor LOL~~~ backstreet boys ish sing wat huan?this i promise u ish nsync![]()
24?But... but... hes not 12?![]()
oh yeah hor LOL~~~ backstreet boys ish sing wat huan?
wah app hab backstreet boy songs boh we can duet leh? This i promise You?
wah i already forgot this song liao lor... until i copy paste on youtube.... i suspect u older than me even lor LOL~~~Take that back for good kym?
hab leh but dunno quality good boh lor.... only onehab ah…![]()
chiong huan ah??hab leh but dunno quality good boh lor.... only onerating nia.
i listening to it now leh... the sound hokay leh.... but dunno lyrics eh sync boh..... i not conversant with this song.chiong huan ah??![]()