Singles Thread 2023

PikaPika33

The nature of dating apps let people feel that their next better match is one day away.. :o
hmm not only apps ba
even paid datings, or intro by aunties

i really dont understand where their confidence came from

PikaPika33

Dating apps or through what channels did u know them? Yeah I've went out with a girl who wasn't good looking and still behaved like she's some dua chiobu.

Maybe just need to filter down the source to those who really into rship and settling down. How about those date matching agencies where u need to pay? Need to pay, should be more serious bah
people tell me dont hiam
not i hiam
i open door to all

just that they dont know where their ideal come from

say rich i also not more poor than them
say looks i 100000% more chio
say career alot of them deadend one i 100% better

oh well, no wonder they single

maybe i need to join more clubs and find organically

Tony.Manero

people tell me dont hiam
not i hiam
i open door to all

But did they tell u what they're looking for?
E.g. someone who earns X amount per month?
Own a hdb, own a condo?
Own a car?
Surely they've some criteria

Spike

hmm not only apps ba
even paid datings, or intro by aunties

i really dont understand where their confidence came from
Hmmm.. seems like u are quite open to explore different avenues.

Can name one example of this display of confidence?

Spike

people tell me dont hiam
not i hiam
i open door to all

Find organically could be better cos u would have known each other for sometime. Would have a better understanding of each other, and share similar interests.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.