PikaPika33
i date anyone that is open to meI take it that u dated people of similar profile. All same pattern?![]()
moi no hiam
i date anyone that is open to meI take it that u dated people of similar profile. All same pattern?![]()
I'm curious about what they said that made u want to go Isekai?ghost chiu lo after first date, most common liao
or the things they say really makes you want to go isekai
Let's go Chiang mai. Abit Sian bkk Liaoi date anyone that is open to me
moi no hiam
i got say before loI'm curious about what they said that made u want to go Isekai?
Should have cosplayed as Asuka - SAO.![]()

never go b4Let's go Chiang mai. Abit Sian bkk Liao
I hope u have ur own requirements? Can't be open until no requirements?i date anyone that is open to me
moi no hiam
Think u can't adapt. There is like sg 80snever go b4
later got daiji![]()
dont be fatter than meI hope u have ur own requirements? Can't be open until no requirements?![]()
Wstc asking where u na
hmm not too bad i supposeThink u can't adapt. There is like sg 80s
Very slow pace
Bkk too commercialised already
师父 just jiak sashimi n lim sake师父 say no punch sandbag 999 times is no dinner for moi. Still not yet eat
师父 just jiak sashimi n lim sake
Having disagreements are unavoidable.. even for married couples.i got say before lo
tell me single get bto cannot sell, bto is silly
than tell me her resale is 50 years old
where is the resale value she deem so important?
i very peaceful oneHaving disagreements are unavoidable.. even for married couples.
To focus on your objective is important. U need to ask urself if u go there to sian charbo or argue about different perspectives. If character really cannot make it, just ghost her after ur date.. no need to argue on the spot..
Join club to find organically la. Sure have.dont be fatter than me
dont be so ugly i wake up see will chua sai
be employed so dont 100% rely one me
not hard what
Totally agree. I work in an environment with mm, ff, cd. There are nice ppl who respect each other life n privacy.hmm not too bad i suppose
slow pace not much people is actually a change of pace that can do wonder to us
Since u can't change them, just have to adjust ur approach, and cast the net wider?i very peaceful one
i dont mind let people scold
I don't mind give in
just that alot think they soo much better and rather wait for a prince/princess charming that will not come

i look like a pig@PikaPika33 actually I saw ur Instagram before but I forgot how u look like liao.
Jia you wor. Don't let ur first 40 yrs decide ur next 40.![]()
Yeah. I'd just take it as they're looking for something else. U know what you've to offer ccan liaogot say nvm
worst is nvm say than keep hiam you
Not unreasonabledont be fatter than me
dont be so ugly i wake up see will chua sai
be employed so dont 100% rely one me
not hard what