Acyyyy
He hiam us I hiam you all same same what![]()
LOL LAI LO 互相 Hiam and tio hiam.The only jio for me is pang jio
He hiam us I hiam you all same same what![]()
LOL LAI LO 互相 Hiam and tio hiam.The only jio for me is pang jio
xiang kar pager??LOL LAI LO 互相 Hiam and tio hiam.
OH I SEE. GIRLSSS.
2 weeks to moi trippppp
Then just act cute maybe they will b smitten by uBy the time reach the place I tio complain many many food never arrive![]()
Sex education thenCompletely lost touch with the curriculum liao
Just a couple of years back I look at pri 5 maths and I go blur, went to use algebraic equation to solve when I know can use the graph things to solve but forgot how to
make sure he don't go and teach sec school students.Sex education then
Moi good frens mostly guys . Chiu wan?wstc zehzeh.. and wstc zehzeh's good friends....
Chius know, if chius get a girl's good friends' approval, chius half the battle won riaos
Wah mushroom head also got ting ting. Ting ting ish jin popularOMG I found this
tiagong tingting lumber one, nobody dare say pui.Wah mushroom head also got ting ting. Ting ting ish jin popular![]()
Wah mushroom head also got ting ting. Ting ting ish jin popular![]()
Can go use in 155 club liao haha
chiu ish rly the queen of mushroom head memes. rike dat also can gib chiu find tioCan go use in 155 club liao haha
I think i too free LOLchiu ish rly the queen of mushroom head memes. rike dat also can gib chiu find tio![]()
i think you even more free than me.I think i too free LOL![]()
The mushroom head kinda creepy to me. LolI think i too free LOL![]()