Wstc333
u then mabuk. u said after deactivate trial will still run mahthe trial will run….. as per normal n as intended which ish 7 days… tink chiu still mabuk![]()
Can't be ba. That app is known for their subscription one. How can there be loophole. Lolhe said deactivate liao the trial will still run mah
yalor siao langeberi wk nid 1 email reh![]()
chiu deactivate ish sho the sub wun continue after the free trial ends. doesnt mean the free trial will stop but it will juz run for 7 days rah dey… same for other apps which hab free trialsu then mabuk. u said after deactivate trial will still run mah
yalor. i tot i can just relax n sing chorus. end up sing so muchPart 2 Jin stressful on female part.
Male part rap finish go home.![]()

thats y i asked him isit sys screwed up. 听不懂是不是Can't be ba. That app is known for their subscription one. How can there be loophole. Lol

yesh de. siao langNb call me siao Lang![]()

But jin ho tia at that timing. So chill. Efforts paid off.yalor. i tot i can just relax n sing chorus. end up sing so much![]()
oic. moi nvr use free trials beforechiu deactivate ish sho the sub wun continue after the free trial ends. doesnt mean the free trial will stop but it will juz run for 7 days rah dey… same for other apps which hab free trials![]()
where got fun. like that i might as well ask AI help me sing whole songBut jin ho tia at that timing. So chill. Efforts paid off.
But tiagong in studio you can just cut and paste same verse.![]()

Fine, admitting myself into IMH naoooo.yesh de. siao lang![]()
ai free trial mai??oic. moi nvr use free trials before![]()
AI then not your voice alr. But nobody does that lah. I'm saying you could do that. Even for myself I sing again and again for same verse at different parts of songs.where got fun. like that i might as well ask AI help me sing whole song![]()
trial simiai free trial mai??![]()
Once you ask, it has to be something....not straight one.trial simi![]()
AI probably can take a part of my voice n mimic itAI then not your voice alr. But nobody does that lah. I'm saying you could do that. Even for myself I sing again and again for same verse at different parts of songs.
i'm still waiting for his gvgtOnce you ask, it has to be something....not straight one.
I still feel natural voice is better and more sincere and touching.AI probably can take a part of my voice n mimic it