Wstc333
AI will probably improve until it sounds like natural voiceI still feel natural voice is better and more sincere and touching.
Woo.![]()
AI will probably improve until it sounds like natural voiceI still feel natural voice is better and more sincere and touching.
Woo.![]()
Maybe 2 years later.AI will probably improve until it sounds like natural voice
chiu fa meh…???Today saw that chiobu walk out of lift again. 我们真有缘. Looks a bit lian but bbfa rike me thinks she looks goot.
As before a guy also stepped out. Lucky guy
Yes I 发霉chiu fa meh…???![]()
Wheres everyone? Filing taxes?
wah 稀客~~~Already filed liao and received the final tax amount to be paid.
See Liao always heart pain. That's why delay filingAlready filed liao and received the final tax amount to be paid.
the night just started for some lor. washing laundry for carrie tonight boh?夜…深了…你(們)…都還沒睡嗎?
It's....late...haven't you all...sleep yet?
Yesterday done lohthe night just started for some lor. washing laundry for carrie tonight boh?
Camping in toilet. ..stomacheeee夜…深了…你(們)…都還沒睡嗎?
It's....late...haven't you all...sleep yet?
Welcome to this thread and may you lay a good business in the toiletCamping in toilet. ..stomacheeee
now got any inspirations to compose new songs boh? need fry some nuggets for 灵感 boh?Yesterday done loh
See Liao always heart pain. That's why delay filing
我出来玩可是不要还!长痛不如短痛。
躲得了一时,躲不了一世。
该还的,总是得还。
Morning 靓仔Good morning all. It's Sunday once again!
Rest up and get going again for Monday!
Enjoy the lazy day!![]()