oOBubbleOo
Sure thing, you know what my dinner was just now?
i can deliver it right now!
take away $9 only. is jiak that and rice nia.wah rich ppl jiak ho liao~~~~ jnv.

moi sumtaims ask the auntie can juz order the chili wib rice without the stingray anottake away $9 only. is jiak that and rice nia.
me is poor thing one.![]()
cannot believe though.moi sumtaims ask the auntie can juz order the chili wib rice without the stingray anot![]()
wah $9 jiak one meal still say poor..... uncle jiak maggi mee lor~~~take away $9 only. is jiak that and rice nia.
wah zeh zeh yr taste beri special sia~~~ next time jiak stingray bring me along ah ... i gib u rice and chilli..... i 吃亏 help u jiak the stingray lor.moi sumtaims ask the auntie can juz order the chili wib rice without the stingray anot![]()
$1 notch enuff to bai stingraywah zeh zeh yr taste beri special sia~~~ next time jiak stingray bring me along ah ... i gib u rice and chilli..... i 吃亏 help u jiak the stingray lor.
沒辦法 ish jhj沒辦法 你最近一直吃這個。
你的臉才像petai吃到她的脸都像petai了![]()

Sure thing, you know what my dinner was just now?
i can deliver it right now!
nowadays $1 also buy rice only liao lor.... cannot buy chilli eben lor zeh zeh~~~$1 notch enuff to bai stingray![]()
Act cute 是沒用的
Yesh my usual stall near my house one. Cheap and good.Looks yummy![]()
How come so cheap detake away $9 only. is jiak that and rice nia.
Foodpanda take away 15 percent off.How come so cheap de
Act ke lian even worse. 你注定要cdbact cute bu keyi ah? 那这样 kym?
I offer to 把你變成這樣. 最近 very angsty need to 出氣act cute bu keyi ah? 那这样 kym?