Vegitto
So far tried many instant kopi i think essenso is the best
zehzeh got try g7?

So far tried many instant kopi i think essenso is the best

muz b gotch leng zai corlicks 🫢no no, ish collick wear nice nice jin chioz i like to beo hahahah
elite ish starbucks![]()
elite is order venti and add sai into it, then order a cake alongside.elite ish starbucks![]()
cuz sian to work but sexcited to see collicks hahahahs
morleng kor kor!
wtf did i just read.Why is it sexciting to see corlicks?
Chius will lick them when see them?
order simi cake??elite is order venti and add sai into it, then order a cake alongside.
yeah.. finally some rest...do rest up, proper ones!
yeah... time to meet up also.. been ages.. hahahave a good rest kor kor~!
here is not your personal notepad.Oh, speaking of cake, later I need to remember collect coffee bean the gula melaka pandan cake pass to my corlick...
Oh, speaking of cake, later I need to remember collect coffee bean the gula melaka pandan cake pass to my corlick...
can treat me jiak kueh lapis? 500grams will do.

5gram is like not even a single slice of a layer.I only can buy 5 grams, can?![]()
5gram is like not even a single slice of a layer.
I think have. U like that?zehzeh got try g7?![]()
7 early 8 early 又在 HSjuz naise gotch sap bat soi standing there also. rly ish pok pok cui![]()