Wstc333
Isit today?wah you must be loving your work.
I'm scared to see some colleague later.![]()
Isit today?wah you must be loving your work.
I'm scared to see some colleague later.![]()
I think have. U like that?
Sho cute
mybfd. ish ah hia gpgt bok bok cui huan7 early 8 early 又在 HS![]()
Before your comment. It was just a photo of a normal food stall.mybfd. ish ah hia gpgt bok bok cui huan![]()
Sho sexcitingIt ish today.
Tmr even more jialat 1-to-1 sharing.
Terrifying much.Sho sexciting
rast taim eng exam gotch describe the gpgt mah… moi only describing niaBefore your comment. It was just a photo of a normal food stall.
No where as descriptive as yours.rast taim eng exam gotch describe the gpgt mah… moi only describing nia![]()
no no, ish collick wear nice nice jin chioz i like to beo hahahah
Not WeChat anymore?Check pm. Just send you moi telegram id. Pls pass to your chio corlicks.
rast taim eng exam gotch describe the gpgt mah… moi only describing nia![]()
Not WeChat anymore?
ORAL exam ish no nid tcss n jjww huan. juz nid to get to werk onlyORAL exam is bky cos i dont know to tcss and jjww
Swimming in the sea. The unagi looks keyi吃飯啦
Unagi salmon rice
ish jhjrooks jhj![]()

from where de??ish jhj![]()