kleong
low ses ish kenot kip rottweilers huan![]()
That day she ask me go her house play her rottie. I still thinking roti is jiak, how to play.
low ses ish kenot kip rottweilers huan![]()
rottweilers is to protect girl next doorlow ses ish kenot kip rottweilers huan![]()
this kind kena fined jiu chamI got see a golden retriever coming our of a HDB unit before. Is got people complain or not only.![]()
chow chow is fluffffy~rottweilers is to protect girl next door
high ses one is keep 贵宾狗 or chow chow kind![]()
Should I........this kind kena fined jiu cham
is ex toochow chow is fluffffy~
dont kpo. got prize money mehShould I........![]()

high ses jiu shi high ses. tok n walk gotch wind. tiagong ting ting walk 360 720this kind kena fined jiu cham
I got see a golden retriever coming our of a HDB unit before. Is got people complain or not only.![]()
ya was amazed by it when i go my friend's high ses house.is ex too
actually it is tame so it's fine.dont kpo. got prize money meh![]()
hope that GR got nice family in the end!Once i wanted to adopt a gr so the shelter allow me to bring home see suitable or not. Tio complain cos the neighbour dotter tio scare when bump into them in lift lobby. In the end no choice but to bring back to shelter
sorry, no matter what ses, she tok got aura one.high ses jiu shi high ses. tok n walk gotch wind. tiagong ting ting walk 360 720![]()
that one not kleong mehhigh ses jiu shi high ses. tok n walk gotch wind. tiagong ting ting walk 360 720![]()

who drive avfthat one not kleong meh
n tiagong drive alphard one also can 360 720![]()

tiagong they allow mongrel which is also big size. anyway dont understand the logicOnce i wanted to adopt a gr so the shelter allow me to bring home see suitable or not. Tio complain cos the neighbour dotter tio scare when bump into them in lift lobby. In the end no choice but to bring back to shelter
u will never know one. sometimes look tame but can suddenly bite tooactually it is tame so it's fine.
and its owner is an amdk so i scared he come hoot Barbie.![]()
moi ish drive alphard, wear white long sleeve button short, long pants, leather shoes n kiap bluetooth around moi ear huan. jin pai mia…that one not kleong meh
n tiagong drive alphard one also can 360 720![]()
tiagong got a dns aurasorry, no matter what ses, she tok got aura one.
me ish can sense through the screens.
來了 來了 還不趕快跪下!
our yandao salty dog dog lorwho drive avf
can make my dream come true, I want sit behind rike a boss at least once in this lifetime
make a uncle wish cums true