saltydog
fwah the skin napshot karli pokAsk ah hia blink u go.
Power
https://singaporefoodie.com/victors-famous-fried-chicken-wing-rice-at-veerasamy-road/
fwah the skin napshot karli pokAsk ah hia blink u go.
Power
https://singaporefoodie.com/victors-famous-fried-chicken-wing-rice-at-veerasamy-road/
Yup. But always keep a look out as there is always a window of opportunity.Yup, we all want different things at different stages of our life.

Today your b'day? Want to treat us eatfwah the skin napshot karli pok![]()
I blame in on hormones & animal instinct for procreation.Single leh, just curious what made people wanna have kids.
fug ni. moi bday notch chiu treat meh…??Today your b'day? Want to treat us eat![]()
Say so openly. I shy siaAh hia like u most![]()
i don't mind you come to town and chia me jiak BCM.fug ni. moi bday notch chiu treat meh…??![]()
moi dun mind if chiu hab moi bday ang bao preparedi don't mind you come to town and chia me jiak BCM.
Need gpgt the DNA report?Pp got two. (Kleong is the secret papa) Can ask her opinion too.![]()
moi don mind to let you know i only got hello kitty angbao prepped.moi dun mind if chiu hab moi bday ang bao prepared![]()
dnsmoi don mind to let you know i only got hello kitty angbao prepped.
teh say bday must do charity for a prosperous year ahead.fug ni. moi bday notch chiu treat meh…??![]()
Tonight I treat u Thai footfug ni. moi bday notch chiu treat meh…??![]()
Kleong hia say gib u drumstick also keyi
2v1… 欺负老人… wlwlsmdwlteh say bday must do charity for a prosperous year ahead.
Order cheese fries, sotong, onion rings n wedges share share with ah hia
Single leh, just curious what made people wanna have kids.
This is between both of u.. I can only share what I know.Need gpgt the DNA report?

This is between both of u.. I can only share what I know.![]()