saltydog
asm. ai sashimi mai??I also dont mind him chia me sashimi
午安 korkorZeh zeh 午安
you sure it didn't?![]()
Recently lor always tell ppl to cdbSince when?![]()
還不是你害的Recently lor always tell ppl to cdb
5 6 am wake up i also cannot.can rly click beri difficult to find. ask moi go holiday n simi 5-6am wake up n chiong huan wa buay hiao ah…![]()
tiagong after that ownself suffer the consequence you also can one.5 6 am wake up i also cannot.
Lim until 5 6 am i can nia

Haha why u so shock like thatU not single meh. U found Mr right and planning for kids?!
Must lim slowly n relax latiagong after that ownself suffer the consequence you also can one.![]()
OH REALLY.Must lim slowly n relax la
Sit on a beach n lim with just the moonlight n the sound of waves.OH REALLY.![]()
你再說多一次.Sit on a beach n lim with just the moonlight n the sound of waves.
Aiya 你不會懂得 married man![]()
anyway i did it before. but instead of beer, is wine.Sit on a beach n lim with just the moonlight n the sound of waves.
Aiya 你不會懂得 married man![]()
你不會自已scroll up n read one more time meh你再說多一次.
Emo is different laanyway i did it before. but instead of beer, is wine.
was...emo at the beach.![]()
Mybfd always trigger moi GL sideKAAAAANNNNN.....
..NASAI
I only lomantic at a grass field before.Emo is different la
I talking abt lomantic feel![]()
Mybfd always trigger moi GL side![]()