paradigm paralysis
I tot why she suddenly see no open. I concern abt her.Haha why u so shock like that
hearsay she married with kids le.nokia era gotch nyp tammy![]()
married nong ago liao lo… tink the kids also big riaohearsay she married with kids le.
hahaha yes no worries i still see open.I tot why she suddenly see no open. I concern abt her.
This one looks like 許效舜在念經hahaha yes no worries i still see open.
Yesh rah. I know lah.Nyp tammy is. The original mother of sg influencer.
Yesh rah. I know lah.
lol i had to google whos that but yes looks like lolThis one looks like 許效舜在念經
no need ask de. he said no also means yes.Got watch?
Got watch?
no need ask de. he said no also means yes.

我說NO誰會信?
But no.![]()
Interesting..uncle never drink and emo before. And never at the beach.anyway i did it before. but instead of beer, is wine.
was...emo at the beach.![]()

感謝弟弟(??)對哥哥(???)的信任。我信。因为我十二岁
scissor rice ba.. steamboat on fridaytonight same? wait at aljunied mrt outside then go steamboat first? or you prefer scissor rice?
dat taim dat ger agn ah??scissor rice ba.. steamboat on friday
now abit no mood
start saving the earth. use less plasticno... its jiejie
she dun want stead![]()
start saving the earth. use less plastic![]()