Wstc333
drag your slt.yesh de, lai, i bring you to 小房間 see.
*drag your hair*
call your wife.
drag your slt.yesh de, lai, i bring you to 小房間 see.
*drag your hair*
Yesterday I saw this car plate immd think of Chiudrag your slt.
call your wife.
Good morning boss!afternoon leng lui~!!
moi bbfa ish tio hiam eberiwhere niaor r chiu targeting the vietbus there?![]()
ware moi bday meal??need to enlighten meh. can chop yall lor![]()
Yesterday I saw this car plate immd think of Chiu
I'm ignoring the second sentence.
chiu wear chiur bday suit first then sayware moi bday meal??![]()
den chiu 叫我皇上?chiu wear chiur bday suit first then say![]()
Yesterday I saw this car plate immd think of Chiu
I'm ignoring the second sentence.
den chiu 叫我皇上?![]()
It is not 6133.500b 500s 6133 now!!!!!![]()
Yes out today. Didn't any today. Hope to see laterGood morning Tony bro~ today go office?
Got see chiobu?
不愧是蘑菇头皇后
whack another 500b 500s 6177 now!!!!!It is not 6133.![]()
叫你公公den chiu 叫我皇上?![]()
@saltydog cooking 虾面 tonight. U want to ton at his place?Good morning XM bro, thank you wor!
Semo buffet?
Ok, send you my pics laterYes out today. Didn't any today. Hope to see later
neither is it 6177. i see you guess until when. LOLwhack another 500b 500s 6177 now!!!!!![]()
dns moi notch sho eng. mai guess riaoneither is it 6177. i see you guess until when. LOL