Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Here. What kwaychap?Got their ngoh hiang and chap kway pic? I ish want 望梅止渴
You can just set it as your wallpaper ma. Unless your wallpaper is somebody else ...Typo. Is chap chye.
Printing image and paste on monitor now

You can just set it as your wallpaper ma. Unless your wallpaper is somebody else ...![]()
not pp meh?moi hp and monitor wallpaper is
give moi rottweiler jiak cha bu duo![]()
What time u reachGot their ngoh hiang and chap kway pic? I ish want 望梅止渴
Ic. I hvnt try normal outlets lehOh ya true that. Then is their fault for not being on the same page for their outlets alr
Essentially it's the same things for that chicken between outlets
Chiu will end up w parts missingNOOOOOOOO. it will kiss moi.

What time u reach
stop flipping hair. i pull your hair tell chiuIc. I hvnt try normal outlets leh
*flips hair*

His wallpaper is a glass of bandungYou can just set it as your wallpaper ma. Unless your wallpaper is somebody else ...![]()
Which parts?Chiu will end up w parts missing![]()

order for moi also. eta 10 minsWhat time u reach
I kick chiur xxx tell chiustop flipping hair. i pull your hair tell chiu![]()

U want order 虾面? Saltydog n many queuingyou eat first. i otw liao. eta 15mins.
simi is xxx.I kick chiur xxx tell chiu![]()