Wstc333
Watch on wall mounted tv. Angle just nice if lying on bed. Jin nuaWatch on computer or iPad
No old flower?Bro on mobile haha
TV in room not sked at night turn on by itself and Tony starts dancing?Watch on wall mounted tv. Angle just nice if lying on bed. Jin nua![]()
The anime is good haha. Parasyte supposed to be the villain but actual once u watch to the end humans should be villain. They can dictate which species should be protected and the strongest parasyte was killed by humans own pollution lol.Isit good?
Haha i guess not ba. Still not old enoughNo old flower?
Shiok haha.Watch on wall mounted tv. Angle just nice if lying on bed. Jin nua![]()
Tiagong should start late 30sHaha i guess not ba. Still not old enough
Really ar? I dunno lehTiagong should start late 30s
Ya if really v tired can just lie there like a 爛泥 n watch shows. Ish really not badShiok haha.
Woo Woo Woo.My 殺氣 so 重 wont la![]()
Haha so tony is bian tai go into zeh zeh room?TV in room not sked at night turn on by itself and Tony starts dancing?
Ya watch till tired less can just sleep. U wfh also like that? HahaYa if really v tired can just lie there like a 爛泥 n watch shows. Ish really not bad![]()
If you've laohua, then you see your waifu up close , blur blur cannot see her wrinkles and u say she still look as chio as u first met her, she will be so heypi. This is why men get lao huaReally ar? I dunno leh
Saturday night fever might play on her tvHaha so tony is bian tai go into zeh zeh room?![]()
Haha don't spray can liaoSaturday night fever might play on her tv
Woo Woo Woo.
Haha if u like the person no matter her look u still find her pretty deIf you've laohua, then you see your waifu up close , blur blur cannot see her wrinkles and u say she still look as chio as u first met her, she will be so heypi. This is why men get lao hua
Wfh cannot stay in bedroomYa watch till tired less can just sleep. U wfh also like that? Haha
Unplug mainsHaha don't spray can liao