Wstc333
Then go further. Go Scandinaviasian of jipun riao![]()
It’s worth it to see eeyer expression on your faceNEA ! NEA ! 快來抓人
tink eberiwhere same ba. first thing ish kenot trust those guidebooks/sites huan. all tourist trapsU need to with natives then they can bring u to the real good food in the city and not the tourist traps
Ok let me know when u throwing. I call nea firstIt’s worth it to see eeyer expression on your face![]()
moi huan go norway see aurora borealisThen go further. Go Scandinavia
next fri??Why go when can experience here
Why let you know when it’s gonna be a pleasant surprise?Ok let me know when u throwing. I call nea first
I didnt see aurora when i was theremoi huan go norway see aurora borealis![]()
Cos i also wan the nea to give u a pleasant surpriseWhy let you know when it’s gonna be a pleasant surprise?![]()
Oh but I shall give you one before nea appears.Cos i also wan the nea to give u a pleasant surprise
wasted siol… cold anot??I didnt see aurora when i was there![]()
tink mani sinkies also rike cold countriesI like cold cold countries![]()
Will lim closer to sleeping as usual. Me not boomer who lim from morning to night. Those boomers at coffee shoplim riao lelac lelac jiak dinner den continue![]()
moi huan go norway see aurora borealis![]()
One of my friend go those countries shake WeChat get piaks and guidetink eberiwhere same ba. first thing ish kenot trust those guidebooks/sites huan. all tourist traps![]()
steady. we plan one. dun let atk n eb noeI also want go see. Never get to do so when i was there. Ah hia bring me go? See aurora australis also ky.
rater suay tio du tio one next day wake up wib only one kidneyOne of my friend go those countries shake WeChat get piaks and guide
Next week going nana plazaI also want go see. Never get to do so when i was there. Ah hia bring me go? See aurora australis also ky.
Moi will rain db on chiuOh but I shall give you one before nea appears.
*on stealth mode*