Just plain. Nose energy nose mood yetslice bread wib skippy ish jhj![]()
Xiong reh?!sibei sian. met a catfish.
picture is slim bu.
real life is legit dino bu.
no xiong lah, exposing people is not good. maybe i post some example picsXiong reh?!
Give her credit for PS skills thenaga aga something like this.
picture pretty slim but IRL ... :/
Is ba ba kind or just fat?aga aga something like this.
picture pretty slim but IRL ... :/
There's washer and dryer!What's up, people!
Laundry day ~
Nice I think mookata really your favourite food. Oh those with live band one quite relaxing haha. Me staying at homeHello Saiyan!
We had mookata, then some drinks at a cafe with live band.
Then 回家,cos 我们都是老人家.
How about you?
Haha laundry got washing machine is ok. Mafan is the hanging part and folding after dryWhat's up, people!
Laundry day ~
Lol my fav is claypot rice. Mookata cos got something to do mah, grill, eat, and chit chat.Nice I think mookata really your favourite food. Oh those with live band one quite relaxing haha. Me staying at home
Ya i hate folding sia lol.Haha laundry got washing machine is ok. Mafan is the hanging part and folding after dry
I don't hand-wash de la lol.There's washer and dryer!
skippy is nice.slice bread wib skippy ish jhj![]()
laundry day for me tooWhat's up, people!
Laundry day ~
Mm is which lucky guy help you do laundry haha.laundry day for me too
Washer with dryer function tends to make clothes wrinkled and difficult to iron..I don't hand-wash de la lol.
Dryer makes the clothes color fade fast, don't you think?