Acyyyy
You wash fans? Next to folding laundry that's the second thing I don't like.I rather tidy up myself. So I know where things are. Organised mess.![]()
ya n cannot wear bday suit n roll ard the houseHaha ya very paiseh. Especially personal stuff
LG is good cos my like 5-6 year liao and still working fine. I probably can think think wanna hire or notI using Samsung top load now.
Looks like LG is also popular brand.
I think now the rate is $16/hour?
Haha ya lor u suaning @nom.nom?ya n cannot wear bday suit n roll ard the house
Yes I wash fan and sometimes clean my aircon coil myself.You wash fans? Next to folding laundry that's the second thing I don't like.
How you do laundry n household chores?You wash fans? Next to folding laundry that's the second thing I don't like.
Ur fan is it standing fan. My mum will wash and I will fixed everything upYou wash fans? Next to folding laundry that's the second thing I don't like.
Last time at my old house I could bath and run naked (with underwear lah) back to my room.ya n cannot wear bday suit n roll ard the house
Ya i dismantle wash, wait dry and fix back lo. Jin mafan.Ur fan is it standing fan. My mum will wash and I will fixed everything up
Ac 我没有办法。Yes I wash fan and sometimes clean my aircon coil myself.
Maybe I need to play around more with mine.hv to use the gentler drying mode then it wont b like this. so far i nvr notice mine breaking down fast
Hello XM bro, semo 意思?How you do laundry n household chores?
You're still alive after hanging yourself?I fold my clothes myself and hang myself you think I got or not.![]()
I spend 3 hours just on Laundry leh
One day I dismantle the AC until I cannot fix back. From then I know how to self clean some parts.Ya i dismantle wash, wait dry and fix back lo. Jin mafan.
Ac 我没有办法。
Of course. WoooooooYou're still alive after hanging yourself?
Agree. Later helper wink wink at u how? You're lengzais they sure winkDNS la Chiu 姐姐![]()
Actually with a maid won't have such problem too. But I rather not.
Can u come my house show n teach moi how u vacuum floor, mop floor, change bedsheet etc.Hello XM bro, semo 意思?
I'm using LG direct drive. Better than those belt drivenI using Samsung top load now.
Looks like LG is also popular brand.
I think now the rate is $16/hour?
老师可以教你。Can u come my house show n teach moi how u vacuum floor, mop floor, change bedsheet etc.
I dono how to do leh. 老师
Nice tryCan u come my house show n teach moi how u vacuum floor, mop floor, change bedsheet etc.
I dono how to do leh. 老师
Yes very mafan need a person to wash another person to fixYa i dismantle wash, wait dry and fix back lo. Jin mafan.
Ac 我没有办法。