saltydog
fwah another noe hau to enjoy life huan… moi dun even hab lo… mebbe ish taim to get oneI got this haha, from ikea.
moi rast taim tot of pinning moi tv on the ceilingHaha why u all so lazy one. Wfh wanna eat snake just 敢敢 eat。just go to the bed and sleep
You got alphard alrfwah another noe hau to enjoy life huan… moi dun even hab lo… mebbe ish taim to get one![]()
Haha shiok leh. Watch finished can sleepmoi rast taim tot of pinning moi tv on the ceiling![]()
Yeah my tv is mounted onto the wall 48 inch OLEDmoi rast taim tot of pinning moi tv on the ceiling![]()
You take you take haha i dont use le.fwah another noe hau to enjoy life huan… moi dun even hab lo… mebbe ish taim to get one![]()
chiu sell chiur house chiu can even bai porsche n slp insai. moi can only slp insai alphard. #thatswhysingleisthebestYou got alphard alr
Is his car clean hahaYou take you take haha i dont use le.
Put in Alphard so you can eat properly ah lol
谢谢老板娘〜 好心会有好报的You take you take haha i dont use le.
Put in Alphard so you can eat properly ah lol

He was probably inspired by uncle neo but he has been piaking mosquitoes at the back of his Alphard so far.You got alphard alr
Disturb u only lah.chiu sell chiur house chiu can even bai porsche n slp insai. moi can only slp insai alphard. #thatswhysingleisthebest
oh wait…![]()
But I fully paid my house alr. #debtfreechiu sell chiur house chiu can even bai porsche n slp insai. moi can only slp insai alphard. #thatswhysingleisthebest
oh wait…![]()
but too kua zhang so in the end neberHaha shiok leh. Watch finished can sleep
ceiling hard to watch. u have to lie flat. mount on wall bettermoi rast taim tot of pinning moi tv on the ceiling![]()
Jskm when backside itchy upgrade condo?But I fully paid my house alr. #debtfree
Same same. 无债一身轻But I fully paid my house alr. #debtfree
jokes on chiu, even the mozzies hiam moi… #tiohiam4lyfeHe was probably inspired by uncle neo but he has been piaking mosquitoes at the back of his Alphard so far.
Ceiling hope one day his tv fall and hit his….face.ceiling hard to watch. u have to lie flat. mount on wall better

Nvm happy can liaobut too kua zhang so in the end neber![]()