RandomPancake
See see only, no step out of circle to joinU joining?
Join them then u won't be lonelySee see only, no step out of circle to join
You mixed up wrong info, kpkb lonely one is bro crimson not meJoin them then u won't be lonely
At planet sadala?Haha I confirm choose near my house de
what song is this
Join them then u won't be miserableYou mixed up wrong info, kpkb lonely one is bro crimson not me
米田共what song is this
藏在你的名字裡what song is this
Miserable is your tomato bro, still mixed up info, you’re drunk tonight?Join them then u won't be miserable
Haha planet earth and capsule corporationAt planet sadala?
Just join them lah. Maybe got job gaisiaoMiserable is your tomato bro, still mixed up info, you’re drunk tonight?
Who troll you? LolThank you Didi.
Initially I thought acy is kor kor
Then someone told moi is chio bu zeh zeh
Now I know is 几漂亮妹妹
Bkk as in Bangkok?Who troll you? Lol
How come I suddenly got "say things" I neber say. Lol
This Friday meet at bkk ai mai?
Flying to Bangkok naooooYes de!
U coming soi cowboy or nana meet me?Who troll you? Lol
How come I suddenly got "say things" I neber say. Lol
This Friday meet at bkk ai mai?
Letting edmwer know your job later become like dr natchJust join them lah. Maybe got job gaisiao
There r nice guys like me. Mai kiaLetting edmwer know your job later become like dr natch![]()