Tony.Manero
Camping for demonstrationehhh can blow and do balloon sculpting?![]()
Which melben branch? Tanjong pagar?Come in see kidney sales, and at ex bro later 7pm at melben crab bee hoon, they don’t see you they no scatter
Buay sai leh. Somemore jin expensive. Is it cos we paying for the sexperience?
Shake shack is
5 guys so so, their fries always trying to kill my kidneys. Jin kiam.
pepper at least can juz take sum outJust now when sprinkling pepper on my soft boiled eggs, mind not right, unscrewed cap of pepper instead of flipped it open. Dumped 1/4 bottle of pepper into eggs
Yes took some out but still felt like pepper crabs, without the crabs obviouslypepper at least can juz take sum out![]()
moi rike to spam pepper on soft boiled eggs huan reh. if moi prolly juz take out sum den add another or two(mebbe sans the yolks) to make it moar dilutedYes took some out but still felt like pepper crabs, without the crabs obviously
PEPPER ON SOFT BOIL EGGS IS KEYI!moi rike to spam pepper on soft boiled eggs huan reh. if moi prolly juz take out sum den add another or two(mebbe sans the yolks) to make it moar diluted![]()
Nothing will save 1/4 bottle of pepper. 任命moi rike to spam pepper on soft boiled eggs huan reh. if moi prolly juz take out sum den add another or two(mebbe sans the yolks) to make it moar diluted![]()
In train at bkk, heard people beside me talking about 卖肾, they from Taiwan. Think they going the same way as me.
You want sure I find good price. I don't take commission but must buy me a new phone okGot lobang? What is market price?
means watdngf![]()
Warms ur tummy, 杀菌,is keyi.
You want sure I find good price. I don't take commission but must buy me a new phone ok![]()
means wat
You like 3210, 3310, 8110, 8210, or N-gage?
I drink that when I've sore throatyes de, my 师父 say alcohol can kill bacteria. So her advice is must lim alcohol everyday to kill them all
388 n 688 kym?? wib run lights n buzzersYou like 3210, 3310, 8110, 8210, or N-gage?