Vagrant_Oldman
Paging sk for night deliverymoi huan to jiak too![]()
i only got lobang for nice prawn mee, not...xia mian.![]()
tiagong here can page for sk xm delivery tooPaging sk for night delivery
How huh? Can you show metiagong here can page for sk xm delivery too![]()
with extra sambal chilli?Fu jian mian also. Not the zi char black black version.
with extra sambal chilli?
give you the KL style zichar black black version.
Go KL eat.Sambal chilli is ky.
Where got nice KL version? The few i ate in sg were so disappointing
Go KL eat.![]()
I go KL sit teksi suddenly got people hop onto my taxi say can sit same taxi go another destination one.I scare go KL later kena detour by sexy teksi
meow x 9!Meow![]()
meow x 9!
moaning leng zaiMeow![]()

moaning leng zai![]()
I go KL sit teksi suddenly got people hop onto my taxi say can sit same taxi go another destination one.
very scary![]()
and they got off and ran off first, meaning they paid nothing. KAN.macam like grab hitch like that.
and they got off and ran off first, meaning they paid nothing. KAN.
yesh, chicken pie mcnuggets.chao turtle. they really can do this kind of things.
yesh, chicken pie mcnuggets.![]()