Spike
原来如此。是小弟我误会你了。请你海量。Must do a bit of QC and ask ask wayang
it's time to retrieve him from my drawer
Good help sinkapoor increase the TFR rate.I am still young I want slim, young n good figure chio bo. But I can talk n always tidy my hair while looking at my hp mirror
Can I create group chat n add u?Good help sinkapoor increase the TFR rate.
quite bulky to wear around so i kept inside for storage
Don’t want I loner leh.Can I create group chat n add u?
I will try to ask every ladies here to go lim kopi on Sunday mid morning. Prease help me
I will pm them. U accompany me canDon’t want I loner leh
I don’t want to support whole villager. Haha. Rather to support myself. If ownself can’t support ownself how to support a bunch of villager that provide zero value.I will pm them. U accompany me can
Sounds tiring to keep tidy hairI am still young I want slim, young n good figure chio bo. But I can talk n always tidy my hair while looking at my hp mirror
You’re not concentrating hard enough, keep on get distracted by othersCan't see u
Is it because north east and north west too far apart?Sounds tiring to keep tidy hair
Heng moi bbfa, messy hair is my optimal state
You’re not concentrating hard enough, keep on get distracted by others![]()
It’s your concentration levelIs it because north east and north west too far apart?
Tiagong 西北风 change nick but still Feng hereIt’s your concentration level
Too much hair isitI am still young I want slim, young n good figure chio bo. But I can talk n always tidy my hair while looking at my hp mirror
Zeh zehToo much hair isit
Will squint harderIt’s your concentration level
yeah tiagong heat wave quite bad...Not bad! Heard got heat wave but heng so far so good.

Does not concern me, others need change nick is their daiji.Tiagong 西北风 change nick but still Feng here
Jin sad 53bmi so dua jiak, you squint till like this also cannot see.Will squint harder
moaning leng zai n to all the leng zais n leng luis hereGood morning everyone! It's Saturday and I'm feeling so tired!
Have a good short break before Monday starts again!
Stay safe and well!![]()