saiyan2005
Normal bro. Been busy these 3 months?ya .. 3 monthhow life bros ...
Normal bro. Been busy these 3 months?
Jiayou bro and good luck in your careerbigunified client/migration project and next month is follow by plant shutdown
Jiayou bro and good luck in your career
keep it up ... 155x155 should be able to roll sibei fast ... how come u kana tio hiam and 打![]()
Haha sure can with your capability lahdunno can survive or not .... now planning for B plan just incase
market very bad now![]()
Bbfa is like this one. No need look far. Just see how edmw treat bbfa can see liao
Haha sure can with your capability lah
dunno can survive or not .... now planning for B plan just incase
market very bad now![]()
Market damn bad. Every now and then see retrenchment news. Want change job also scare.
傲娇与章经You watching which one? I just started 逆天奇案2 after seeing the thread
好久不見!How many 2023 Single become 2024 Double now![]()
scare don't change and wait for retrenchment package
now is employer market and not employee ....
due to age i dun even think i got market value and lazy to update resume![]()
傲娇与章经
the thread say not nice right your 逆天奇案2
That is why holding. At least if retrench, due to years there, at least will have some payout to tong. Sekali join new coy less than 6 mths tio retrench then simi sai also dont have.
Good morning. Next week also got ph tooGood morning everyone it’s relaxing Sunday! Is it finally day to relax, to tidy up room/house or to do laundry? You’ve got your time for it!
enjoy the day before the new week starts!
Yessss! Labour dayyyyy! Good morning gym shuaigeGood morning. Next week also got ph too
Haha good morning to u tooYessss! Labour dayyyyy! Good morning gym shuaige