Tony.Manero
Good morning lengzais and lengluis
Boh caipng Jiak is Jiak horfanjiak cai png buay
Sian hv to do laundry n some chores todayGood morning everyone it’s relaxing Sunday! Is it finally day to relax, to tidy up room/house or to do laundry? You’ve got your time for it!
enjoy the day before the new week starts!
can can approvedBoh caipng Jiak is Jiak horfan
Afternoon lengzaiGood morning lengzais and lengluis
No cai png. Jiak green curry ricejiak cai png buay
Is Jiak simi? (Edit: oh green curry rice)Sian hv to do laundry n some chores today
Waiting for my lunch now
Today do what other than lying on bed watching fan spi n slowlyAfternoon lengzai
@Lchlch changed jobs a couple of times over the last few years.. above 50.scare don't change and wait for retrenchment package
now is employer market and not employee ....
due to age i dun even think i got market value and lazy to update resume![]()
@Lchlch changed a couple of times over the last few years.. above 50.![]()
He is in the finance industry..yup i saw his post before ... maybe he got the potential and demand
think of changing carrer path at my age also sianzzz....
see the skillfuture $ and dunno what to use ~ i also very gao wei![]()

He is in the finance industry..
At ur age, 骗吃就好。 Change what career?
No point using skillsfuture if u don't need to. Wait until ur retirement then use.![]()
jiak png do laundry n nuaaaaaToday do what other than lying on bed watching fan spi n slowly
Which means u could kana 骗 again. Might as well stay in the same place since u can better gauge ur losses.the problem is ..i alway kana 骗![]()

Very fast Sunday will be over and back to rat racejiak png do laundry n nuaaaaa
Why go out so late on Sunday?Almost reaching home. Tomorrow let's start to jy again. Got labour day