Tony.Manero
1030 still not too late lah. U nose go out today?Why go out so late on Sunday?
Go out at noon to run errands only. Then rain alr.1030 still not too late lah. U nose go out today?
I went out after the rain stopped. Went pays lebar for a while. So crowded though.Go out at noon to run errands only. Then rain alr.
All the foreign domestic workers there what lolI went out after the rain stopped. Went pays lebar for a while. So crowded though.
Yes but saw many local couples there too. The girls look much better than the guys though. One or two chio enough for me to stare for a while.All the foreign domestic workers there what lol
moaning leng zai n all the other leng zais n leng luis hereGood morning everybody. It's Monday, a week of new opportunities awaits you. Start your week with a fresh new cup of coffee?
Stay hydrated and well under this hot sun!

Morning salty woof woof! How's your weekend?moaning leng zai n all the other leng zais n leng luis here![]()
jnv at least chiu gotch to go to the beach. moi can only imagine moi was at the sahara desert when moi was outside ytdJin Cham, have to go back office after spending the weekend at the beach![]()
Morning rion! Hope you have had good restMorning everyone~!!!
outsai run errands but was juz hot, hotter n hottest all dayMorning salty woof woof! How's your weekend?
moaning leng zaiMorning everyone~!!!

Yesterday got rain lehoutsai run errands but was juz hot, hotter n hottest all day![]()
Yeah had a good rest, but like still not enough hahaMorning rion! Hope you have had good rest
Always not enough one lah! Just have to rest to the extent you can lorYeah had a good rest, but like still not enough haha
juz for a disappointing short whileYesterday got rain leh
Ya less than 20 mins loljuz for a disappointing short while![]()
lol for both weekends, i slept until 2plus then wake up... half day gone... and nua at home..Always not enough one lah! Just have to rest to the extent you can lor