Meow meowMeowning everyone
Meow meow

加油wstc zehzehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I miss you so much.
When go lim asahi?![]()
5pm mrt already so many people. So many jlb?
In before I am also jlb to be able to see other jlb on mrt
Need to not shower for a week or two if u want space on MRTMoi start work later than the usual peak hours and train is still pack till can stand near door. Dns ah
Lol I was still thinking how come today so little people leh. Town most empty I've seen. Genki sushi at Ngee Ann City jitao like ghost town.5pm mrt already so many people. So many jlb?
In before I am also jlb to be able to see other jlb on mrt
Need to not shower for a week or two if u want space on MRT
Lol I was still thinking how come today so little people leh. Town most empty I've seen. Genki sushi at Ngee Ann City jitao like ghost town.
Jiak more garlic and onions. Bad breath and fart storms to complete the dealMtl. Tonight not bathing liao. Prepare my hark yee attire also
Never mind next time you going let me know early so I can also go plan my work tripDont like that, dont talk about unhappy stuff. Haha
Thank you guys OMG i tell you i really dont wanna come back, so chill lo.
The only downside is 1 pax cannot order much food, and everything looks good.
Lol I was still thinking how come today so little people leh. Town most empty I've seen. Genki sushi at Ngee Ann City jitao like ghost town.
Tonight 7pm. See WeChat
Jiak more garlic and onions. Bad breath and fart storms to complete the deal
And sleep without ac and fan.Mtl. Tonight not bathing liao. Prepare my hark yee attire also
And sleep without ac and fan.
I will 一脚踢 you out of the cabin if I du tio you boarding train.
Lol I cannot tahan![]()
男人味,魅力不可挡And sleep without ac and fan.
I will 一脚踢 you out of the cabin if I du tio you boarding train.
Lol I cannot tahan![]()
BO and 晒不干的衣服, which is worse.give chance la. i never wear 晒不干的衣服
好了,快晚餐时间, 我们还是别让你反胃BO and 晒不干的衣服, which is worse.
But so hot still 晒不干 abit 96 leh