Acyyyy
Oh, you whose clone? Loli see from your pic and from the guys greeting you
i deduce there is a 60% chance you are a female
Oh, you whose clone? Loli see from your pic and from the guys greeting you
i deduce there is a 60% chance you are a female
You should feel more man.Barbie, got xdd think I rcp.
Dunno shd feel semo.
Pui! I don't produce anything. Not like...From you ah? Mlmlwml![]()
im not a cloneOh, you whose clone? Lol
Just jiakTonight lim sake n jiak sashimi![]()
Not 12 meh24 nia. So still syt
Looks good. Zeh zeh looks bestestJiak ho liao
Wah really is Jiak sashimi!!Jiak ho liao
Where u see moi? Moi ish not sashimiLooks good. Zeh zeh looks bestest![]()
Zeh zeh can let me see u n blanja moi lim sakeWhere u see moi? Moi ish not sashimi![]()

You want to see her and even want her to blanja you drink sake? Simi deal ish that.
Bui bui thick skinned trying hardYou want to see her and even want her to blanja you drink sake? Simi deal ish that.![]()
Go go go!3 more hours to go...
Wah mm weekend start liao ah? Looks jin nice!Jiak ho liao