Spike
I am way older than him la.This one u also learn from exbro ah
Actually, quite a few people treated me recently sia.

I am way older than him la.This one u also learn from exbro ah

Haha young wear what also pretty and handsome de333 is demure 13妹 wear casual also sui one.
(Trying to keep my angbao at bay)
@Wstc333 enjoy the night out!
Why she more demure than ur reply?Haha she treat u db![]()
Not 13 姨?333 is demure 13妹 wear casual also sui one.
(Trying to keep my angbao at bay)
@Wstc333 enjoy the night out!
Enjoy your nua time too! TgifHaha still pretty lah. Enjoy yourself and tgif
Haha today tgif her mood better. I help her to replyWhy she more demure than ur reply?![]()
Nua time is shiokEnjoy your nua time too! Tgif
Quite unbelievableI am way older than him la.
Actually, quite a few people treated me recently sia.I must have been a good friend.
No supper today rah. Is Jiak air alr.U too. Enjoy your nom nom
I haven't mention this the whole day but you want a serving of her best served dish?I am nice!.
Can treat me now?![]()
I haven't mentioned this whole day but u are why I have a bad TGIF. 一个两个,坏我的lobang.I haven't mention this the whole day but you want a serving of her best served dish?![]()
I mentioned it earlier hahaI haven't mention this the whole day but you want a serving of her best served dish?![]()
Medium rare plsI haven't mention this the whole day but you want a serving of her best served dish?![]()
I also haven't mentioned this entire while but who caresI haven't mentioned this whole day but u are why I have a bad TGIF.![]()
There's only rare no medium. It's full 100% flavour, or nothing.Medium rare pls
With whipped cream plsThere's only rare no medium. It's full 100% flavour, or nothing.
I care leh.I also haven't mentioned this entire while but who cares![]()