Singles Thread 2023

Acyyyy

Just post ur chiobu photo, new people will flood in. If not, won't have so many people blanja IAN liao. ;)
Is it wait i go P图 9696 first.
6dcc1cd7be22f06b778287fbb1ea004be21637ff9d61-6gjhey_fw240webp

Spike

ah gui got hobby also

just find serious lack of motivation to do things some days
Life is generally routine. Just need to find some stuff to break the routine every now and then..

Meeting new people is one. Trying out some new hobby, finding new food, exploring different areas of Singapore, attending some one off event, or travelling overseas etc are other possible channels.

Spike

Is it wait i go P图 9696 first.
6dcc1cd7be22f06b778287fbb1ea004be21637ff9d61-6gjhey_fw240webp
Of cos! If there is no meaning, why would influencers or Tik tokers use video filters, make up etc?

I almost never see women as chio or well endowned along the streets. :o

saltydog

No la usual meetup. One of my best buddies. Got married recently. In future more difficult to meet up liao once their bto is ready. Sian
singles vs married, mybfd. mebbe next taim still can werk smth out, who noes…🤢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.