Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
hannor… only 天王 den can huanThat kind of seh not everyone can have
sad. i used to buy magazines from them

what r yall having for lunch?
moi just ordered 可爱鸡
10 mins too slooooowwwwwww……Why nose order 可爱meow? I will be there in 10mins![]()
But being self aware is already a step forwardYes abit hard haha. I am more 重感情。if u put in good way. If bad way meaning 太敏感
Lime?What magazines?
Teens? Her world?![]()
chiu r 咸狗天王 mahhannor… only 天王 den can huan![]()
some other foreign magazinesWhat magazines?
Teens? Her world?![]()
too slow. the ji ish alr hereWhy nose order 可爱meow? I will be there in 10mins![]()

orhhh hoooorrrrrrrr……. chiu jiak other ji……too slow. the ji ish alr here![]()
Is it big? I rem young time this one my favourite. Beside zi chartoo slow. the ji ish alr here![]()
Yes more Chiobus to see and more chances of appearing on mothership as bbfas who gawked at chiobuthat one is CDB not CBD.
move to CBD good mah. many chiobus to see. but your lunch costs will increase.
sell 纸皮 not enough... need to sell more...4.5 million leh, just come.
Though you sell 纸皮 already big boss liao but its ok.
你又想到哪里去orhhh hoooorrrrrrrr……. chiu jiak other ji……![]()
moi mean chiu jiak other ji instead of the ji meow meow kor kor deliver de你又想到哪里去![]()
yup. can't finishIs it big? I rem young time this one my favourite. Beside zi char

doesnt sound rike that coming from a hs brainmoi mean chiu jiak other ji instead of the ji meow meow kor kor deliver de![]()
I like the fried cutlets with fries. Shiok. My father always tabao for me and my brother during poly timesyup. can't finish![]()
nice. i havent tried their cutlets. usually order half spring chicken w friesI like the fried cutlets with fries. Shiok. My father always tabao for me and my brother during poly times