kleong
Whats lhb
龙虎豹
Whats lhb
Eat finished and at work liao
moi didnt ask to cdbcdb chiu huan ma??![]()
you also pls go IG kope some chio bu peektures for yr dp pls~~~even dp chg![]()
Is it u go work late?!U went too early. Chiobus usually go later for work
Make sure liquid enough to make water bomI'll go there w db
Lao hong bag?Whats lhb
Confirm. 9am go at 945am kindIs it u go work late?!
ijjit can also step riao den throw those kind??Make sure liquid enough to make water bom
Its called sai bombMake sure liquid enough to make water bom
Me is no 10am no see , unless there's a meetingConfirm. 9am go at 945am kind![]()
simi ish 龙虎豹?some national geographic wildlife magazine ah?
The ratio of sai to water must be precise horIts called sai bomb
The kind we used to throw in schoolijjit can also step riao den throw those kind??![]()
Confirm. 9am go at 945am kind![]()
all the jnvs spottedMe is no 10am no see , unless there's a meeting
U have to be in on time? Can't be lah.all the jnvs spotted![]()
Chiu also can mah. Must 敢敢 do it . Walk in without shame when all eyes on chiuall the jnvs spotted![]()
He's a bergin. Don't know all the tricksChiu also can mah. Must 敢敢 do it . Walk in without shame when all eyes on chiu![]()