oOBubbleOo
mai lah... report duty nia tio knock it down liao..... wait ah i go find private @saltydog to take one for the team.Kudos to him.
Yes I'm cpl. Knock it down 20
mai lah... report duty nia tio knock it down liao..... wait ah i go find private @saltydog to take one for the team.Kudos to him.
Yes I'm cpl. Knock it down 20
de siao eh so hiao one ah? wats his tik tok handle? uncle go there 捧场 hang flowers~~~He still dancing on tik tok live, you tong first.
chiu join moi live riao buay?? muz bai the most sexpensive huan hokay?? moi blow chiu kissde siao eh so hiao one ah? wats his tik tok handle? uncle go there 捧场 hang flowers~~~
Don't have. But can taste the difference in taste. But I drink just to feel less stressed so the taste doesn't matter to me. Not something I'll recommend to others though. Those ejo enjoiy drinking should not do thisU nvr check got any weird particles inside ah
Was listening to YouTube and drinking. I have to submit a time sheet every week. Was filling it earlier and realized how overworked I am this week.It wasn't too bad, I work 5 days a week actually, 2 half days. How's ur weekend coming along? Watching Netflix n lim beer ah?
Eeyerrrchiu join moi live riao buay?? muz bai the most sexpensive huan hokay?? moi blow chiu kiss![]()
oh yeah 2 yrs in NS still private..... sorry forget u pes D eh..... cannot do squat also right? jin 好命 ... jnvsorwee boss moi cut n water flowers huan kenot knock it down![]()
bend down consider squat?? oh wait…oh yeah 2 yrs in NS still private..... sorry forget u pes D eh..... cannot do squat also right? jin 好命 ... jnv
Pes D ... D for delicious!oh yeah 2 yrs in NS still private..... sorry forget u pes D eh..... cannot do squat also right? jin 好命 ... jnv
simi name lai..... uncle 刷chiu join moi live riao buay?? muz bai the most sexpensive huan hokay?? moi blow chiu kiss![]()
I am behind u all the waybend down consider squat?? oh wait…![]()
same lor... uncle also listen to music at this hour de~~~Was listening to YouTube and drinking. I have to submit a time sheet every week. Was filling it earlier and realized how overworked I am this week.
I enjoy listening to music alone and drinking alone.
5 day week is good.
I see that as beat aeroplanesimi name lai..... uncle 刷![]()
Copycat. Moi toosame lor... uncle also listen to music at this hour de~~~
We are both men of culturesame lor... uncle also listen to music at this hour de~~~