evilrion
oh what old games you are playing?I am replaying old games
moi gotch one fwen also rike dat… can relac tok slowly wib chiu normal but tml he say halfway he cant rmbr huat happened or huat he tok abtAnyway most people associate with people getting drunk and either say or act in stupid ways. So when they know I can drink this much, they think that'll happen with me. Reality is there is not too much change in behavior in me
Sounds like me. My frens also say i still talk normal n making sense. But next day actually i dont recall at allmoi gotch one fwen also rike dat… can relac tok slowly wib chiu normal but tml he say halfway he cant rmbr huat happened or huat he tok abt![]()
always got people in my group say first stage of drunk is denialSame. Sometimes actually i quite drunk liao people still think i sober.![]()

act sleep person can't wake up one. act drunk person can't say truthmoi gotch one fwen also rike dat… can relac tok slowly wib chiu normal but tml he say halfway he cant rmbr huat happened or huat he tok abt![]()

typical hallmark of a jiu guiSounds like me. My frens also say i still talk normal n making sense. But next day actually i dont recall at all![]()
cant disagree to datact sleep person can't wake up one. act drunk person can't say truth![]()
Next day act gangster say she never said that, then stuff you with black black stufftypical hallmark of a jiu gui![]()
Not she is heeee(Thai)Next day act gangster say she never said that, then stuff you with black black stuff![]()
after dat night chiu didnt even rmbr chiur passport lo… neh mind rah chiur passport kip wib moi better den chiu no nid eberitaim blingAfter movie with A 姐姐, I went back home and saw salty car under my block. He horned me and shout at me to get in. In the car, kleong and vagrant was in too
Then after a while I realise we were reaching woodlands custom. I told him I didn't bring my passport. The nx moment, he throw my passport to me
I didn't even know my passport it's with him...
Sent from satki Android device
after supper round 2 ktv
Mass effect legendary editon. The original accompanied me through difficult timesoh what old games you are playing?
Not me. I am quite awake. If really drink till bky will pass out on spot but usually my stomach will stop me from getting to that stagemoi gotch one fwen also rike dat… can relac tok slowly wib chiu normal but tml he say halfway he cant rmbr huat happened or huat he tok abt![]()
Balestier or textile center?after supper round 2 ktv![]()
hokay rah… tink quite normal. moi fwen n ting ting type moi didnt noe gotch such a kind exists huanNot me. I am quite awake. If really drink till bky will pass out on spot but usually my stomach will stop me from getting to that stage
jbBalestier or textile center?
Bro, can blink me go. I never go beforeBalestier or textile center?
@Quala98 passport tio chop, cos he went JB too many times