Vagrant_Oldman
Mai mee. Bbfa chao sng, puying mai rukmoaning leng zai. kord chan mak mak![]()
moaning leng zaiGood morning to you and everyone here

Good morning fitzai! My colleague told me wed is PH....Good morning to you and everyone here
Good morning fitzai! My colleague told me wed is PH....
I feel happier now
Good morning XM bro @Vagrant_Oldman
Mai mee. Bbfa chao sng, puying mai ruk
fwah dis huan jin wee hiam…Good morning fitzai! My colleague told me wed is PH....
I feel happier now
Morning ah hiaI tot is pui yi. Make moi happy for a moment
Didn't realise there is a PH.Good morning fitzai! My colleague told me wed is PH....
I feel happier now
i'm on hiatus but came in to correct your colleague.Good morning fitzai! My colleague told me wed is PH....
I feel happier now
Vesak Day 22 May 2024 Wednesday
moaning leng zaiMeowning everyone

moaning leng zaiiiii'm on hiatus but came in to correct your colleague.
is next wed ok not this wed.
Good morning all.

Morning meowMeowning everyone
Monday blues Monday blues!Well, its Monday again.
Good morning people.
moaning leng zaiGood morning lengzais and lengluis

PH is next week leh, not this week
Good morning Nom nom and Meow meow.i'm on hiatus but came in to correct your colleague.
is next wed ok not this wed.
Good morning all.
Good morning kor korGood morning lengzais and lengluis
Good morning Tony Bro~Monday blues Monday blues!
Good morning sis